Skip To Main Content

Schools Trigger

Desktop Schools Menu

Quicklinks

Header Links

Mobile Menu Button

Breadcrumb

Calendar

School Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
PEAK
-
NSE Cafeteria, NSE Gym, B102
Tue, Jan 30
PEAK
-
NSE Cafeteria, NSE Gym, B102
Wed, Jan 31
PEAK
-
NSE Cafeteria, NSE Gym, B102
Bear Den Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 1
PEAK
-
NSE Cafeteria, NSE Gym, B102
Building Healthy Communities
-
VIRTUAL
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
PEAK
-
NSE Cafeteria, NSE Gym, B102
Tue, Feb 6
PEAK
-
NSE Cafeteria, NSE Gym, B102
Battle of the Books
-
NSE Media Center
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Book Council
-
NSE Library
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
PEAK
-
NSE Cafeteria, NSE Gym, B102
Tue, Feb 13
PEAK
-
NSE Cafeteria, NSE Gym, B102
Wed, Feb 14
PEAK
-
NSE Cafeteria, NSE Gym, B102
Thu, Feb 15
PEAK CANCELLED
-
NSE Cafeteria, NSE Gym, B102
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
North Star Elementary
Fri, Feb 16
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
North Star Elementary
Sat, Feb 17
13th Annual Pow Wow
-
Rocky Top Middle School
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
PEAK
-
NSE Cafeteria, NSE Gym, B102
Tue, Feb 27
PEAK
-
NSE Cafeteria, NSE Gym, B102
Battle of the Books
-
NSE Media Center
Wed, Feb 28
PEAK
-
NSE Cafeteria, NSE Gym, B102
Thu, Feb 29
PEAK
-
NSE Cafeteria, NSE Gym, B102
Skate City Night
-
Skate City
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Donuts with Watch D.O.G. S.
-
NSE Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts 1st Grade Field Trip
-
Denver Museum of Nature & Science
Subscribe to Alerts Book Council
-
NSE Library
Sat, Mar 2

Search

Upcoming School Events

-
NSE Cafeteria, NSE Gym, B102

District Year-at-a-Glance

English
First page of the PDF file: 23-24_Calendar_English
Spanish
First page of the PDF file: 23-24_Calendar_Sp