Back to top

Battle of the Books

Date & Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 19 2018 except Thu Nov 09 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 07 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Jan 18 2018, Thu Feb 01 2018, Thu Feb 15 2018, Thu Mar 01 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: 
NSE Room B102

Battle of the Books promotes literacy and gets studnets excited to read!

Students in 4th & 5th grade are encouraged to participate in BOB!