Back to top

Primary tabs

May 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Assessment Day

Assessment Day

Date & Time: Fri, 05/01/2020 (All day)
Location: NSE

 Assessment Day

Friday, May 1st, is our scheduled district assessment day. 
Each student will be assigned a testing block.  Students will attend only during their assigned testing time.

Students must be dropped off and picked up at the start and end of their assessment time.  
Bus transportation will not be provided.
If your child does not attend, it will be counted as a full day absence.

05/01/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 14 2020 except Mon Jan 20 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 16 2020, Tue Mar 17 2020, Thu Mar 19 2020, Thu Mar 19 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Thu Mar 26 2020, Mon Mar 30 2020.
Mon, 05/04/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: NSE PEAK Room

The PEAK Learning Center offers invited students in grades 3-5 a comprehensive out-of-school time experience for approximately 15 hours each week.

Academic program components include: homework support, myON, Imagine Learning, and Learning Together.

Students also receive STEM instruction.  Students are recommended to the program by their teacher.

05/04/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time: Tue, 05/05/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: NSE PEAK Room

The PEAK Learning Center offers invited students in grades 3-5 a comprehensive out-of-school time experience for approximately 15 hours each week.

Academic program components include: homework support, myON, Imagine Learning, and Learning Together.

Students also receive STEM instruction.  Students are recommended to the program by their teacher.

05/05/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 13 2020 except Wed Oct 09 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Feb 12 2020, Wed Mar 18 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020.
Wed, 05/06/2020 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: NSE PEAK Room

The PEAK Learning Center offers invited students in grades 3-5 a comprehensive out-of-school time experience for approximately 15 hours each week.

Academic program components include: homework support, myON, Imagine Learning, and Learning Together.

Students also receive STEM instruction.  Students are recommended to the program by their teacher.

05/06/2020 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time: Thu, 05/07/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: NSE PEAK Room

The PEAK Learning Center offers invited students in grades 3-5 a comprehensive out-of-school time experience for approximately 15 hours each week.

Academic program components include: homework support, myON, Imagine Learning, and Learning Together.

Students also receive STEM instruction.  Students are recommended to the program by their teacher.

05/07/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
No School for Students

No School for Students

Date & Time: Fri, 05/08/2020 (All day)
Location: NSE

Elementary Work Day-No School for Students

05/08/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time: Mon, 05/11/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: NSE PEAK Room

The PEAK Learning Center offers invited students in grades 3-5 a comprehensive out-of-school time experience for approximately 15 hours each week.

Academic program components include: homework support, myON, Imagine Learning, and Learning Together.

Students also receive STEM instruction.  Students are recommended to the program by their teacher.

05/11/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time: Tue, 05/12/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: NSE PEAK Room

The PEAK Learning Center offers invited students in grades 3-5 a comprehensive out-of-school time experience for approximately 15 hours each week.

Academic program components include: homework support, myON, Imagine Learning, and Learning Together.

Students also receive STEM instruction.  Students are recommended to the program by their teacher.

05/12/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time: Wed, 05/13/2020 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: NSE PEAK Room

The PEAK Learning Center offers invited students in grades 3-5 a comprehensive out-of-school time experience for approximately 15 hours each week.

Academic program components include: homework support, myON, Imagine Learning, and Learning Together.

Students also receive STEM instruction.  Students are recommended to the program by their teacher.

05/13/2020 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time: Thu, 05/14/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: NSE PEAK Room

The PEAK Learning Center offers invited students in grades 3-5 a comprehensive out-of-school time experience for approximately 15 hours each week.

Academic program components include: homework support, myON, Imagine Learning, and Learning Together.

Students also receive STEM instruction.  Students are recommended to the program by their teacher.

05/14/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
Last Day for Students

Last Day for Students

Date & Time: Thu, 05/21/2020 (All day)
Location: NSE

Last day of school for students.

Have a safe and fun-filled summer!

05/21/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Memorial Day

Memorial Day

Date & Time: Mon, 05/25/2020 (All day)

Memorial Day Holiday

05/25/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar