Back to top

Primary tabs

Thursday, May 2, 2019

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue May 07 2019 except Thu Oct 11 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Thu Jan 03 2019, Mon Jan 07 2019, Mon Jan 21 2019, Tue Feb 12 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Mar 25 2019, Tue Mar 26 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019, Mon Apr 01 2019.
Thu, 05/02/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: NSE PEAK Room, Gym, Cafeteria, and Media Center

The PEAK Learning Center at North Star offers a wonderful opportunity to help your child improve in school.  PEAK offers academic support, social and emotional lessons, a nutritional snack, and guided reading practice in a safe and nurturing environment after school.  Students in grades 3-5 must be referred to the program by their classroom teacher.

05/02/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
BOB

BOB

Date & Time:
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu Apr 18 2019. Also includes Thu Apr 11 2019, Thu Apr 25 2019, Thu May 02 2019.
Thu, 05/02/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Room E102

BOB (Battle of the Books) students will meet to learn about literacy elements, review books and practice for the District BOB Battle.

05/02/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar